2019 Leadership

2019 Board Officers

Jon Papp, President

Caryl Neff, Vice President

John Mark Ellis, Treasurer
Barbara Barbee, Secretary

Board Members

Carol Rybarski

Jon Papp

Caryl Neff

Cynthia Mulcahy

Mark Lindenmayer

Ellen Fitzsimmons

John Mark Ellis 

Barbara Barbee

Honorary Board Members

The Friends of Oak Cliff Parks have been fortunate and forever grateful to have benefited by the following individuals who have served on our board. We are very grateful to these friends who have donated their time and energy in helping us make the parks in Oak Cliff a better place for all to enjoy.

Nina Worthy

Riley Wilson

Steve Williams

Becky Trevino 

Nola Rae Smith 

Diane Presley 

Rob Nicol 

Bill McCain

Helene McKinney 

Christine Massey 

Robert Mason 

Bobbie Mason 

Tony Maniche 

Marie Jenkins

Susan Lee

David Klempin 

Brian Halsell 

Frances Gonzalez 

Ron Blancq 

Darryl Baker

Annemarie Bristow 

Roger Bolen

Camilla Pottinger

Past Presidents

David Klempin: 2002 - 2007


Barbara Barbee: 2008 - 2011


Riley Wilson: 2012 - 2014


Jon Papp: 2015 - 2019